Customer Testimonials

Northside Ford: Customer Reviews & Testimonials 

Looking for an honest, transparent, five-star car dealership in San Antonio? That’s Northside Ford to a T. With hundreds of used cars and new Fords for sale, as well as the immense talent found in our Ford repair center and auto finance department, it’s no wonder why Northside Ford is known as one of the best car dealers in San Antonio and New Braunfels.  

Our word is our bond, but we understand why you may have hesitations about trusting a car dealer. To erase your doubts, read through the amazing dealership reviews left by our customers. Shoppers from all over Texas trust our Ford dealership to serve them well—and serve them well we do. Nothing is as important as treating our customers to a superb buying experience, and their satisfaction is a priceless gift that keeps on giving.  

Don’t let your doubt blind you from the obvious. Join the growing Northside Ford family by contacting us at (210) 525-9800 and scheduling a test drive. We’ll show you why no other San Antonio car dealership comes close to what we can offer.  

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2018
 

Very friendly not pushy salesman!! Took us around in the golfcart too show us their inventory very patient! Very very respectful !! The salesman was what all salesman should be!! “Hector Sanchez” I highly recommend!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

It took over 2 hours of waiting for the vehicle to get repaired but there was a lot of things that needed to be done that I was putting off so it was understood. The Waiting really wasn't that bad since there were vending machines and a big screen TV and one of the waiting areas which made it much better. I only trust Northside Ford for the repairs and or the oil change. I always get to works. At Jordan Ford they ripped me off by overcharging for oil change . I will never go back to Jordan Ford. Northside Ford is reliable and trustworthy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

We just bought our 6 car from them, very friendly staff honest and they work with you

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

Delmira did an outstanding job helping me locate the exact car I was in the market for. Overall great experience and very smooth transition! Two thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

When you go to Northside Ford to purchase your next vehicle make sure you ask for Jorge Ramirez. Jorge is great at what he does and will do what it takes to get you into your next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

Took my truck in for recall fix that was covered by FORD. Unfortunately I had to fix another part that wasn't and the price quoted over the phone was quite high. When I went to pick it up the Service Advisor, Stephanie, completely surprised me with a much lower bill. Great customer service!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 10, 2018
 

Just a big thanks to Northside for taking such good care of me and my car. Everybody was very polite and helpful and got an amazing breakfast at the cafe inside.

Read at Yelp