Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Ask them a question on the ford I bought from different dealer

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Great service and easy to schedule for my service. Shauna is the only service advisor I deal with and she makes the process a lot smoother.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Jim Lingenhag was very professional and thorough when inspecting my vehicle. He was detailed in describing the issues to the actual repair guys. He didn't give me the run around about my window shaking. It was a good experience. Not like it usually goes. He's the man!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Great service and quick

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Northside Ford was a big help with a recent purchase and timely work, THANKS!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

The best FORD dealer in San Antonio! Shout out to Jonathan for providing excellent customer service. Both our vehicles are from this dealership and we couldn't be happier! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Had my expedition in for work and they were great! The amount of communication was amazing and the work was done well as far as I can tell. I’ve had other dealerships ghost me while they had my car but Gary Conn called almost every single day to update me on what they were doing.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

In the last 6 months I’ve had to return to Ford to get various services done to my vehicle. I’m not particularly happy about the parts I needed replaced, which have now cost me thousands of dollars collectively, due to those “particular parts not falling within my Ford extended warranty”(which I purchased for $2000 6 years ago) or (my favorite excuse for no warranty coverage by far), “this part has its own separate warranty and maxed out after a certain mileage and/or time frame”. Though these issues are extremely infuriating, and likely going to result in my never purchasing ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I had a recall on my truck that was extremely important to take care of. I called the dealership. I said the appointment and then proceeded to take my truck in, they told me what needed to happen and what it would affect my truck in the long run. It was extremely informative. Then to my surprise, they brought me home and then when the truck was ready, they brought the truck back to me! I did not expect that and it definitely made easier for me to plan my day around that!!! I’m not a big fan of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I found the dealership, Northside Ford to be extremely professional and efficient. I recommend them highly .

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great service department. Highly recommend bring your vehicles here to be serviced!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

If you are looking for any help finding a car or seeking for ANY vehicle advice. Please reach out to jesus! He is beyond helpful, VERY knowledgeable A N D supportive in YOUR decisions! Thank you for your time Jesus!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

We will definitely be working with him in the future. ” My wife and I worked with Jim and couldn't imagine going anywhere else to purchase our vehicle. We were looking at a few different options with him and he was very patient and accommodating with our situation. Jim was very quick with any questions we had and made choosing the perfect car very easy. We will definitely be working with him in the future.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great customer service. Lot better that some other Ford dealers here in San Antonio that dont seem to care.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Gary and the entire service department did an excellent job. Kept me up to date on the repairs of my vehicle. I definitely recommend Northside ford

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

The Service Manger Jonathan Cordero gives his best. I was really appreciative to his sense and duty to Service. Thanks Jonathan!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Good and friendly service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

The whole experience was great, it was my first time coming to this location and I will definitely return. Jordan provide great service, kept me updated and provided timely details. He also assisted in getting my truck delivered at home which was a HUGE help. That week was a terrible time as I was dealing with a vet emergency and not having to deal with picking up the truck and getting it back in a timely order gave me peace of mind.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

As a customer, I highly recommend to go to Mae at Quick Lane. Great customer service and you get what you ask for, with a good attitude.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Jim at Northside Ford. Was great to work with. He understood our situation and done everything he could to make sure we got our vehicle back as soon as possible. Very polite people. Thank you for helping us the way you did.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Thank Shauna Valdez for your help

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

William was a good sales person to work with very helpful and attentive

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Excellent experience. Staff were quick and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I brought my 2022 Superduty back to the dealer for two repairs. I expected the work to take a couple of days at least. Gary Conn set appropriate expectations but worked hard to get the work in front of a technician quickly. He called me and provided updates and was able to actually get both items fixed the SAME DAY! I was ecstatic with his communication, sincerity and ability to get the job done. He truly made me feel important, and stayed laser-focused on providing good customer service!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Overall a very pleasant experience! I received the vehicle I wanted at a very reasonable price. My salesperson and her manager were both extremely professional and courteous. Even the finance team was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

SERKS MARCOS REVIEW Good afternoon, to whom it may concern, I'm going to be honest; I was very hesitant prior to arriving at this specific dealership due to many horrible experiences with car dealerships I have personally dealt with in the past. Upon arrival, I was greeted by a gentleman in a blue shirt who was very nice and welcoming. I told the gentleman in the blue shirt that I would need him to personally pick out the best car salesman in his opinion who can gladly assist me with my car purchase. A few moments later, Mr. Dorrian ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Jordan Hernandez texted me regularly to keep me updated on the progress of my repair, he gave me a menu of needed repairs and he was not at all pushy or trying to upsell me once I decided which repair(s) to do. They were fast, did what they said they’d do, and the price was right.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I experienced great service in a very timely manner, and I had many tasks to complete during that visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Overall I was happy. Although, a fee that was added on to the advertised price, left me a little perturbed .

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Go see Korbie C!!!! She has excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Quick, courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Awesome service at a reasonable price and vehicle pickup. Saved me a trip the dealership! The service advisor was awesome at taking care of my concerns. Great company!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I recently had my 2019 F150 truck serviced by Northside Ford for an oil leak. My Northside Service Consultant was Shauna Valdez. Shauna had the problem diagnose by a technician, same day. Turned out to be a transmission pan gasket leak. Repair was completed next day and I picked up my vehicle that afternoon. Outstanding service by both Shauna & the mechanic. Thank you Northside Ford!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Jimmy was awesome by providing details on my truck's repair

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Service is impeccable. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Smooth transaction

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Service was excellent. Customer service is top notch.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I was on vacation and received service above and beyond what might be expected on a Saturday. Thanks to the service advisor and mechanic.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The customer service was amazing. I took my car for a recall and even though it had been a problem trying to find a dealer that didn’t want to keep the car for at least a week to fix it it turned out to be a wonderful experience. It only took two days to get done once the part for the recall came to the dealer. I am glad a went to Northside . Jordan was extremely helpful and helped answer all my questions. I got my car before I expected it.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Northside outshines Jordan Ford by a large margin. Jordan Ford at 7am said they would get to me at 9am. Went to Northside Ford and was finished and at home at 8:45am. Shouldn't have wasted my time at Jordan Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I came in bc my tail lights were stolen and after replacing them, I needed to have the module updated. It was a Saturday and I needed to go home to Houston. Richard Robertson helped me out and he was just outstanding. I would return to Northside simply because of his example of customer service. He was just phenomenal.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

The reservation process was very easy and I was quickly seen and taken care of. I was updated throughout the day by my service manager, Gary. The work was done quickly and I was able to pick up my vehicle the same day as the service. I was also offered a ride after dropping the vehicle off and delivery of the vehicle when it was complete, though I needed neither.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Awesome, OUTSTANDING, CUSTOMER SERVICE! TELL THEM Chairman Craig T. Schiebel, Republican Party Bexar County, Pct 3 double ought 6 sent you and they'll give me a referral fee! I'm disabled and am cash poor so I could use the money to help other people!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Mark Castillo, our salesman was EXCELLENT! A true professional. He was attentive and thorough, never pushy! His manager that finally came to talk to us was pretty awesome too. The internet price and advertisement was very misleading, and wasn't initially honored, but it worked out. Your finance guy was good to go as well. I made several calls after the sale and my calls were still received with the same level of interest that was presented before the sale went through. Thank you guys, and THANK YOU MARK!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Professional, timely service at a fair price

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Salesman (Steven) was awesome. Great experience and got me out pretty quick. Even had great conversation with the Sales Manager. Team seems very competent.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My experience at Northside Ford was Great!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Staff was friendly! They spent the time to show us every vehicle we asked about. Finance department was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Chris at the service desk is who I have had the last three times I have had service and this guy - I can not tell you how much I enjoy working with him. He keeps me updated, he does his best to meet timing and keep it reasonable knowing things are taking longer. Easy to get a hold of. I leave a message and I know he will call back and that is not always the result. I just want to say how much he makes the experience at Northside a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Jonathan took care of my service request and kept me up to date on the status of the job and to pick up my vehicle. Thank you for calling, asking and taking my opinion into account. These are the correct ways to value customers. From me you will be recommended among my family and friends. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Great service, fast turnover. Charles really helped me out, great employee.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Didn't try to push us into something we didn't want or need.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Service and maintenance department is top notch in this area and is always informative on the status of your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Very helpful and salespeople did not push me to make an immediate purchase. As a result when I decided to come back they got my business.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Sales representatives were very helpful and willing to answer questions, as well as respectful of my time. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Always trust the dealership before you try to save a Buck somewhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Jasmine and Korbie were both a pleasure to work with, they were very conscientious of our time and needs…

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I have been purchasing vehicles from Jason Pelmear at Northside Ford for my business for over 10 years. He is very knowledgeable and will make sure to find exactly what you are looking for. Always a pleasure working with them! They work hard to find the best rates and options for their customers. I can't recommend this dealership enough!" Thank you Jason!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great experience buying our F-350, our salesman was Alex and we highly recommend him! Thank you for finding the perfect truck for us!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Salesperson I had was amazing and caring. Did not pressure me. Excellent customer service and listened very well. Great place to purchase a vehicle 👌

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Charles Young was great to work with at Northside Ford! I ordered and purchased a Bronco through him and he made sure the process was amazing. Could not have asked for better customer service with him and his team. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Kaitlin Egdorf in the Service department has been such an amazing person to work with and her customer service is fantastic. I’ve had many service advisors in San Antonio and Austin over the years and she’s simply the best. She has always gone above and beyond as well as being super responsive. It’s no wonder this dealership gets better reviews than any other.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

My first time purchasing a vehicle here and the Staff was very nice and extremely professional! My salesperson Mary was the absolute BEST!! Thank you Northside Ford Team!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Our truck repairs were completed more quickly than we expected

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023


Leave Us A Review